Contact

Contact Ore-Max

Contact Ore-Max by Email

If you have a question or comment about Ore-Max products, systems design, or heap leach mining Best Practices, please feel free to email us using the convenient form below.





Message

Contact Information

 

Operations General Manager

Mark Mallory
General Manager

Phone: 503-781-0729

Email: mmallory@ore-max.com

Latin America Sales Manager

Julian Bolaños
Hydraulic Engineer / Project Designer

Phone: +51 959-372-919

Email: jbolanos@ore-max.com

Mexico Sales Manager

Raul Galeano

Phone: +52 1-645-104-0737

Email: rgaleano@ore-max.com

 
 

Chile Sales Manager

Osvaldo Correa

Phone: +56 979-592-245

Email: ocorrea@ore-max.com

Peru Sales Manager

Jorge Barrios

Phone: +51 959-006-637
 +51 987-716-682

Email: jbarrios@ore-max.com

Eastern Europe / Central Asia

Dina Akhmetvaleeva

Phone: +7 927 6362462

Email: dakhmetvaleeva@ore-max.com

 
 

Central Asia Dealer

Dimitry Akimov
SKV-Technology

Phone: +7-913-914-7210
 +7-383-287-5318

Email: info@skv-t.ru

African Dealer

Richard Gregory

Phone: +264 81 124 8001

Email: sales@oremaxafrica.com